Contact person

With effect from 01.12.2010 the Arnz FLOTT GmbH Machine Tools the division spare parts and repair services was integrated back into the company.

In addition to a sufficient new machine distribution a reliable, efficient after-sales service is an important and indispensable instrument to achieve high customer satisfaction.

Your expectations and requirements in this field are our one and only scale and made us gladly move to complete this necessary step.

Your satisfaction from "A to Z" is of top priority for us-it's all about you!

Our team is available for your concerns and questions!


Arnz FLOTT GmbH Werkzeugmaschinen
Headquarter
Vieringhausen 131
42857 Remscheid
Phone: +49 2191 979 - 0
Fax: +49 2191 979 - 222
Email: info@flott.de

Arnz FLOTT GmbH Werkzeugmaschinen
Assembling / Warehouse / Receipt of goods
Weststraße 42
42857 Remscheid


Service department

Winfried Breidenbach
Head of Technical & Spare Parts Service
Phone: +49/2191/46408-175
Fax: +49/2191/979-23175
winfried.breidenbach@flott.de

Mareike Goerzen
Spare Parts & Accessories Services
Phone: +49/2191/46408-121
Fax: +49/2191/979-23121
mareike.goerzen@flott.de


Holger Paucke
Technical Services
Phone: +49/2191/46408-177
Fax: +49/2191/979-23177
holger.paucke@flott.de

Lorena Tairi
Spare Parts
Phone: +49/2191/46408-120
Fax: +49/2191/979-23120
lorena.tairi@flott.de


Sales department

Bernd Schüler
Head of Sales
Phone: +49/2191/979-158
Fax: +49/2191/979-23158
bernd.schueler@flott.de

Hans-Jörg Wolschon
Sales
Phone: +49/2191/979-157
Fax: +49/2191/979-23157
hj.wolschon@flott.de


Volker Wächter
Sales/ Export
Phone: +49/2191/979-159
Fax: +49/2191/979-23159
volker.waechter@flott.de

Toni Dragano
Sales
Phone: +49/2191/979-153
Fax: +49/2191/979-23153
toni.dragano@flott.de


Florian Streit
Sales
Phone: +49/2191/979-150
Fax: +49/2191/979-23150
florian.streit@flott.de

Humberto Picarra
Sales
Phone: +49/2191/979-150
Fax: +49/2191/979-23150
humberto.picarra@flott.de


Accounting department

Ilona Gilbert
Commercial Management
Phone: +49/2191/979-101
Fax: +49/2191/979-23101
Ilona.gilbert@flott.de

Stefan Scheerer
Accounting
Phone: +49/2191/979-105
Fax: +49/2191/979-23105
stefan.scheerer@flott.de


Purchasing department

Hüseyin Acir
Purchasing Manager
Phone: +49/2191/46408-181
Fax: +49/2191/979-23181
hueseyin.acir@flott.de

Vanessa Carlon
Responsible for purchasing
Phone: +49/2191/46408-130
Fax: +49/2191/979-23130
vanessa.carlon@flott.de


Perdita Schumacher
PPS / Responsible for purchasing
Phone: +49/2191/46408-161
Fax: +49/2191/979-23161
perdita.schumacher@flott.de


Management

Jan Peter Arnz
Managing Director
Phone: +49/2191/979-172
Fax: +49/2191/979-23172
jp.arnz@flott.de

Peter Becker
Export Manager
Phone: +49/2191/979-102
Fax: +49/2191/979-23102
peter.becker@flott.de


Alfonso Carlon
Authorized officer and shareholder
Phone: +49/2191/60826-13
Fax: +49/2191/60826-20
alfonso.carlon@carlon.de

Francisco Carlon
Authorized officer and shareholder
Phone: +49/2191/60826-13
Fax: +49/2191/60826-20
francisco.carlon@carlon.de


Marketing department

Sabrina Félix
Marketing (B.A.)
Phone: +49/2191/979-151
Fax: +49/2191/979-23151
sabrina.felix@flott.de


Assembly department

Achim Neu
Assembly Manager
Phone: +49/2191/979-160
Fax: +49/2191/979-23160
achim.neu@flott.de


Technical development

Andreas Mysliwczyk
Head of technical development
Phone: +49/2191/46408-174
andreas.mysliwczyk@flott.de